Unicheck Webinar – May 21st

Hidden Gems of the Unicheck Report: Features You Overlooked

May 21, 2020
10:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM MST / 1:00 PM EST
Why tune in to this free live webinar?

It will guide you through the Unicheck report, showing how to exclude previously submitted papers from search results, skip the text that doesn’t relate to the student’s work, quickly navigate long papers, and many more tips. Just everything to simplify your daily routine.

The webinar is based on the most commonly asked questions, so it’ll be of great interest to all the current and new Unicheck users.
So, be sure to come and see us 🤩

You’ll learn about:

Minimap: Navigating a report twice as fast as you usually do

Quotes/Citations: Working with incorrect quotes and finding their sources

Side-by-Side Comparison: Viewing a checked paper next to the matching source

Ignore Text feature: Skipping text that is not part of the student’s work

Exclude Matches feature: Dealing with reports that show 100% similarity

Note: If your schedule is packed, no worries, we’ll send you the recording. All you have to do is sign up.

Save a seat for me

See you! Sincerely yours,
Anna at Unicheck 💙

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s